top of page
  • Emily (duh)

Day -1 The day before I leave

Updated: Dec 29, 2019


Going to Iceland!

I've been talking about it for a while. But today I got checked in to my flight, picked up some last minute things, and have been generously and graciously helped by my family for some last minute crucial details....

like renting the car and confirming my flight and checking out hotels/hostels.

I had started planning with a few other people joining my group but they couldn't make it. ( Sorry guys. =( ) Yeah. That part may be on me.

Anyways, finishing up packing now and starting this travel blog which will hopefully/helpfully allow me to share my trip with others!

Y'all are in for it now.

I don't know what I'm doing.

Cannon ball!

(P.s. The picture of the bag? This picture of a farmers(?) market and some cutesy houses? Not mine. It came with the blog. You'll see my pictures in the next post.)

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

1st Stop- the 70s.

JK it was Copenhagen. We left DC around 5:30 and took to the skies. As far as flights go, it was uneventful. First time I sat in the middle of the middle section of the plane. Not as bad as I thought

bottom of page